SEZNAM ZAPOSLENIH NA OŠ KUZMA

UČITELJI

Ime Priimek e-pošta Predmet/Razred
Jasminka Krpič jasminka.krpic@guest.arnes.si ravnateljica
Brigita Barbarič brigita.barbaric@guest.arnes.si 9.a, TJN
Martina Černi martina.cerni@guest.arnes.si OPB
Suzana Farič suzana.faric@guest.arnes.si
Andreja Frumen andreja.frumen@guest.arnes.si 7.a; ŠPO
Matej Gider
LUM
Vesna Grah vesna.grah@guest.arnes.si
Irena Grašič Arnuš irena.grasic.arnus@guest.arnes.si 8.b; SLJ
Marija Gumilar marija.gumilar@guest.arnes.si 2.a
Ivanka Hari
ZGO
Darko Hederih
DNU
Anita Horvat
ŠPO
Olga Hüll olga.hull@guest.arnes.si TJN. SLJ
Andreja Jug andreja.jug2@guest.arnes.si 3.a
Mateja Klement
GUM
Erika Klement Bokan erika.klement-bokan@guest.arnes.si 8.a, SLJ
Lidija Navotnik lidija.navotnik@guest.arnes.si
Petra Navotnik petra.navotnik@guest.arnes.si
Gregor Nemec gregorn@oskuma.si ROID
Doris Pečič
DSP
Metoda Perger metoda.perger@guest.arnes.si
Kristjan Pertoci
GEO
Irena Podpečan irena.podpecan@guest.arnes.si NAR, KEM, BIO
Ingrid Pojbič ingrid.pojbic1@guest.arnes.si OPB
Erlina Purnomo erlina.purnomo@guest.arnes.si ANG, OPB
Katja Šafer katja.safer@guest.arnes.si 1.a
Karel Šalamon
TIT, FIZ
Bojana Škodnik bojana.skodnik@guest.arnes.si 4.a
Petra Turza Dajč petra.turza-dajc@guest.arnes.si 6.a, SLJ, JUV
Anita Volk

Pavel Zakal pavel.zakal@guest.arnes.si 5.a

TEHNIČNO OSEBJE

Jože Škalič hišnik
Rudi Klement kuhar
Simona Krpič čistilka
Bernarda Štof čistilka
Renata Ropoša, Štefka Zrim čistilka, pomivalka
Alenka Urbančič tajnik VIZ